Télécharger le livre :  Spindrift

An epic emotional journey about love and sacrifice set between the magical Isle of Skye and the promising new frontier of distant Tasmania.'Oh, how magnificent,' Christy's granddaughter breathed as the ferry followed a curve in the water and they had a clear view of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2017-03-09

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Echoes from Afar

A powerful story of love and loss from the beloved internationally bestselling author, Tamara McKinley, who also writes as Sunday Times bestseller Ellie Dean. For fans of Lesley Pearse and Susan Lewis.So this is Paris, she thought in awe. Spread out before her beneath a...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2015-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Savannah Winds

When Fleur receives word of a surprise inheritance from an aunt she never knew, it couldn't come at a more opportune moment. Her relationship is crumbling, and she's caught in the middle of a serious family rift. Consulting her aunt's long-lost diary, Fleur sets out on...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2014-09-11

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Firestorm

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley. A tale of hardship, hidden identities and our shared struggle to survive. Becky Jackson's family has been managing the hospital in far-flung Morgan's Reach for three generations. When Becky's husband is...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-12-24

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dreamscapes

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley!Catriona was born into the world of show business, having made her first appearance on stage in her father's arms when she was only minutes old. And although life has never been easy for Catriona, it...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-08-29

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Undercurrents

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley! 1894. The SS Arcadia sets sail from Liverpool, carrying Eva and Frederick Hamilton - a young married couple determined to make a new start in an exciting new frontier: Australia. But as the ship nears...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-08-29

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Summer Lightning

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley.Miriam Strong has been looking forward to her family arriving at Bellbird Station to celebrate her seventy-fifth birthday, and she can't imagine how anything could go wrong. But then questions are raised...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-07-18

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Windflowers

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley!Claire's greatest dream is to leave behind the quiet life at the cattle station where she grew up for the bright lights of swinging 1960s Sydney. But just when it seems it might finally become a reality,...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-07-18

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Ocean Child

1920. Having disobeyed the wishes of her aristocratic family, Lulu Pearson, a young and talented Tasmanian sculptress, finds herself alone in London in the wake of the Great War. The future is looking bright until, on the eve of her first exhibition, Lulu learns she has...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-07-04

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Matilda's Last Waltz

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley.When tragedy strikes, Jenny craves a fresh start away from the memories of her past. So when she unexpectedly inherits a sheep station in the Australian Outback called Churinga, she welcomes the escape....
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-06-13

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 2 > >>
Aide

Recherche avancée

Recherche avancée

Plan du site

aide

Contact

Contact

contactez-nous

Information site principal

Site principal

Retour https://www.librairiesiloebiblica.fr

Librairie SILOË-BIBLICA
23 boulevard Amiral Courbet
30000 Nîmes

04 66 67 88 01