En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Librairie SILOË-BIBLICA
23 boulevard Amiral Courbet
30000 Nîmes
04 66 67 88 01
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Tamara McKinley" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

17 Livre(s)
12Next page Ebook Store
Télécharger le livre :  Le chant des secrets

Le chant des secrets

7,99

Tamara Mckinley
Archipoche

Australie, 1921. Viola et Duncan Summer font partie d'une troupe de comédiens ambulants quand naît Catriona. Très tôt, leur fillette montre d'étonnantes prédispositions pour le chant et entame une carrière dans les villes et villages de l'outback.Mais un premier...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Spindrift

Spindrift

2,99

Tamara Mckinley
Quercus

An epic emotional journey about love and sacrifice set between the magical Isle of Skye and the promising new frontier of distant Tasmania.'Oh, how magnificent,' Christy's granddaughter breathed as the ferry followed a curve in the water and they had...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Echoes from Afar

Echoes from Afar

0,99

Tamara Mckinley
Quercus

A powerful story of love and loss from the beloved internationally bestselling author, Tamara McKinley, who also writes as Sunday Times bestseller Ellie Dean. For fans of Lesley Pearse and Susan Lewis.So this is Paris, she thought in awe....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Savannah Winds

Savannah Winds

1,99

Tamara Mckinley
Quercus

When Fleur receives word of a surprise inheritance from an aunt she never knew, it couldn't come at a more opportune moment. Her relationship is crumbling, and she's caught in the middle of a serious family rift. Consulting her aunt's long-lost diary, Fleur...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Firestorm

Firestorm

1,99

Tamara Mckinley
Quercus

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley. A tale of hardship, hidden identities and our shared struggle to survive. Becky Jackson's family has been managing the hospital in far-flung Morgan's Reach for three generations. When...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Dreamscapes

Dreamscapes

1,99

Tamara Mckinley
Quercus

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley!Catriona was born into the world of show business, having made her first appearance on stage in her father's arms when she was only minutes old. And although life has never been easy for...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Undercurrents

Undercurrents

1,99

Tamara Mckinley
Quercus

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley! 1894. The SS Arcadia sets sail from Liverpool, carrying Eva and Frederick Hamilton - a young married couple determined to make a new start in an exciting new frontier: Australia. But as...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Summer Lightning

Summer Lightning

1,99

Tamara Mckinley
Quercus

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley.Miriam Strong has been looking forward to her family arriving at Bellbird Station to celebrate her seventy-fifth birthday, and she can't imagine how anything could go wrong. But then...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Windflowers

Windflowers

1,99

Tamara Mckinley
Quercus

If you love Lesley Pearse, you're sure to fall for Tamara McKinley!Claire's greatest dream is to leave behind the quiet life at the cattle station where she grew up for the bright lights of swinging 1960s Sydney. But just when it seems it might finally...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Ocean Child

Ocean Child

0,99

Tamara Mckinley
Quercus

1920. Having disobeyed the wishes of her aristocratic family, Lulu Pearson, a young and talented Tasmanian sculptress, finds herself alone in London in the wake of the Great War. The future is looking bright until, on the eve of her first exhibition, Lulu learns she...

Ajouter au panier
12Next page Ebook Store